Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Steering Committee

The Faculty Steering Committee is responsible for setting the academic policies regarding curriculum, admission, supervisory committees, graduate assisstantships, comprehensive exams, dissertations, and overseeing enforcement of these policies.

Arvin Farid, Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Hans-Peter Marshall, Associate Professor, Department of Geosciences
Marion Scheepers, Professor, Department of Mathematics
Michael Ekstrand, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science